NIRVANA heart shaped box COVER

in #dtube4 years ago


Hi I’m Hossein musician and photographer, this is my cover of the song heart shaped box by NIRVANA.
Nirvana is of the most popular grange band of 80s and even now day’s people tend to listen to this band.
I really love this band because of the sonic characteristics and the lyrics its really connects to me and I like to cover nirvanas tracks.
Here me and my friend admeta which is a great vocalist and musician used rode nt2a to record the sound and we used the canon eos 6D on tripod to capture the video
Thanks for watching our cover song if you liked it please follow me @hosseindreamer thanks again have a good day


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Great cover of a great song, i wish it was a bit longer:)

thanks, i will post a full cover very soon!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great job bro! keep up the good work! \m/

thanks bro ! i will