Wrapping up 2019, the most challenging year of my life!

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


2019 was one the most challenging year of my life and one of the most exciting one! Here is why:
I read so many books that helped me find myself as an artist, helped to unlock my creativity.
I got into photography and making digital content which I love the most and I’m planning to make a career out of it also I had an awful breakup, I can say the most devastating breakup of my whole life that I still recovering, this year was so different from all the other years of my life I learned to care more about me and what I want, I learned how to enjoy more, love more and how to be more kind to people.
I wanted to make this video to thank all of you who helped me believing in my abilities and my art I feel like 2020 is going to be a year that I explore beyond my expectations and face some fears that I couldn’t face last year and I hope you all have a beautiful year this year, happy new year thanks for checking out my post!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube