Here is one of the most effective guitar practice, check it out!

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hi, I’m Hossein musician and photographer here in this post I want to share with you one of the most effective guitar practice that can vastly improve, improvising and phrasing, so here is how you can do it:
It’s so simple yet effective, you need to create some backing track with random chord progressions which you have not memorized and then you try to play some melody on that the goal of this practice is to be procrastinate the chord progressions and tell your own story no matter what.
Hope you find this post useful if you want to see more please follow me @hosseindreamer thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi. Nice playing, I never thought to play over a chord progression that I haven't memorized yet. That makes things a bit harder.

Anyways, it's nice seeing other musicians on d.tube. I posted some beginner guitar reviews on my channel and hope that we can build a community here as opposed to youtube.

thanks man, let me know if i can help you out with your posts!

Do you know the best tag to use for videos like ours? I didn't know that I can't change it, so some of mine are in lifestyle and others in music.