Animation-Music | UnLargoViaje

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm Hykert, illustrator / animator. I've several animations that I experimented with and learned a lot, more than focusing on seeing so many tutorials on youtube (which in that date there was almost no tutorial). This is an animated music video that I did to my ex , Many years ago (when we were dating), and as that did not affect my self-esteem not being, as a mature person I am (XD) uploaded this animated video.

Here you can see that he was still starting in the animation world, experimenting with interpolations and smallers frametoframe. It is a music video of some singers of the area where I live.

Well, without talk so much. I leave you my animated video called.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot