Animation | TOY Ending

in #dtube4 years ago


I will show the animation Ending (or closing) of my Animated Project: The Tales Of Yessy (TOY) made in Flash (adobe Flash)...

Years ago an organization in order to protect the CITIZENS of a specific region was created, this organization was given the name TEAM, were selected on a wide list of applicants and within that selection was discovered that some candidates had a high energy level that allowed them to do things out of the ordinary, this energy was given the name "Celsus" and generally when the "user" used celsus be seen as a bright color.
This is the story of how members of T.E.A.M start using the Celsus to defend the people and the problems that caused them to be involved in a life of crime. Hyper, Eder, Portu and Karty be in charge of defending people or ...themselves ?

if you get interest in seeing the first chapter that is in this link ChapterOne

If they liked the animation, you can Follow me because I will upload more projects, I would also like to see the works of others ... Regards!



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS