Stop Motion | POU

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


the project initially moved from Comic to StopMotion where I tell the funny story of some students. A fun and humorous story in which colloquialisms and experiences of the university stage are shown. History that believes with the experiences that happened with my colleagues in my university stage. I introduce you to …

P.O.U is an animated series of Comedy of episodic format in which each chapter is independent of previous, nevertheless the plot follows the process of approval of each semester of studies in an institution.

A group of lower-class students arrange to graduate in a study house governed by excluyent regulations. Accompany Keishmer, Moises and Leo to cunningly seek the cheapest way to circumvent those rules.

Did you like it?

Check out my other projects!


Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS