Introducing Dayo Samuel @iamdayosamuel on my first Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone, thanks for having me on this platform. I am Dayo Samuel, the founder of the Nigeria Podcast Network and the host of Audacity2Lead podcast. I'm here to share my message and contribute to this comuunity in the best way I can.

I will be doing more of videos, and audios, but sometimes some text content. My goal is to help you take the limits off your mind. Because as I would usually say, "The limitation in your mind is the limitation in your life."

My mission is to give you the courage and audacity to lead your personal and professional life in the direction that matters to you.

In this video, I do a proper introduction of myself, and share some of the things you can expect as I kick off with DTube.

SHout out to @temitopebanks for this video alternative to Steemit. Thanks to @tojukaka and @ejemai too.

I just saw the video of @exyle and I will be following his tips from his vlogs for my Dtube.

Now, let's get started. Shall we?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

Thank you @sarahandrew I appreciate the comments, and the welcome

Welcome officially onboard @iamdayosamuel

LOL... Official welcome message hahahahahha

dayo you from Nigeria ,i am pleased to meet you, will follow you now

Hi @okanlawonema, good to meet you. Yes I'm from Nigeria.... Where are you based? I'm in Lagos

Welcome to Steemit iamdayosamuel. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thank you @janne. I seem to use

I seem to use more of podcasts (dsound) and videos (dtube). As i mentioned in the video, I will love to explore these 2 rather than staying with the text blog content type. Thank you again

Welcome @iamdayosamuel to #steemit enjoy!

Thank you @snerdey. I sure will enjoy this ride. Thanks for stopping by

Welcome To Steemit world. You will enjoy alot here...

Thanks @angeladevine. I am excitedly looking forward

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy the Steemit Platform.

Thank you @daviddivergent. I am excitedly looking forward

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Monday 👍

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community, it is never too late to start new financial alternatives with passion and perseverance for steemit.
regards
do not forget to follow me
I invite you to see my post I know you like it, share it with your friends and family
please give me up vote, reward and comment
we together can help each other

Hey @ledezmajoven I just followed you. Thanks for you comment

Friend I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

Hi! I love your post! Looks good! Welcome to this incredible social network, I know you will succeed. If you like it, you can follow me and give me a upvote! Have a nice day!

Hey Karen @karenslicious trust me I just followed you yaaaaaaaaaaaay