You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP SCROLLING - I've got something to say!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @missaj ! THanks for your good question :D
My name is a short name for the tibetan fox - this guy here:

I picked this name while searching for a new nickname over a decade ago. This was the time when I believed in my upcoming carreer as a hiphop producer lol But today I am producing more faster stuff and still absolutely not professional - maybe in a few years :P I am working on it.

Thanks for watching and your words @missaj!

Keep steemin' and laughin'!

Peace!

Sort:  

And this is why I love a good story - now I’ll have to research the Tibetan fox. So you produce music? Don’t be shy to check out my band - I’ve posted a few things on here. Anything in reggae /jazz / blues. Btw what’s faster than hip hop?

Posted using Partiko iOS