Sort:  

Go check $LINK on coinmarket cap 2 weeks ago and now

55 to 17

$STEEM will do the same

You mean chainlink ?

You gotta be a CRYPTO AGNOSTIC to keep your sanity and focus! Were you drafted in the SteemArmy yet? ...Come with me and have fearless-bravery as we charge into oblivion ~ JUST PUSH IT TO $7.77 STEEM and do your push-ups daily... I follow YOU to make sure YOU DO YOUR PUSH-UPS for #seven77 awareness initiative!

i really not understand that what is 7.77$ , it is marketing and promotion to push steem to 7.77$ price? and what is the relation it with push up? step by step guide required for me.

Hey @imran-bloggy where is your faith?

i have strong faith bro

If you had strong faith as you say, where is the upvote for me and evrybody... Are you the blame for Steemians going to the biggest crypto powered blogging platform in the world? Maybe you are the one that leaked the secret to the STEEM blockchain? YEP! It might be you... Is it you that leaked my secret? ...You promised not to tell noooobody! And here we are, you sound guilty like you did it, didn't you?

lol my upvote worth nothing. and i am so called steemhunt member so i am saving my 11 votes for good products.

Good idea! I'm gonna do the same thing so let's do it together, okay?

By the way, I am happy to share good news with you... Thousands of social media users WANTED for READING & TIPPING content authors on Publish0x! READERS TIP authors 20% & KEEP 80% of crypto provided from the reward pool… JOIN NOW TO EARN CRYPTO

I hope to be getting a STEEM ADVERTISEMENT TIPPER on Publish0x ~ the biggest crypto powered blogging platform in the world. That means you can earn STEEM just by READING AND TIPPING! I will be needing thousands of social media users to come earn crypto! Steemians like you are always welcome.