Vlog 112 - Getting better in Calisthenics

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up guys,

In todays video some tries of front lever progressions, human flag an more. Always fighting on getting better. Hope you enjoy my video :)

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

This song goes hard!

Big fan of calisthenics, I wish I had a nice outdoor cali-park like that nearby.
Beast with the muscle-ups and I see the flag is coming along. You’ll nail that one perfectly soon I can tell.

Just gave you a follow back too 😎

Hey man, yeah I was really happy when I heard, there is a calisthenics park near my town. The progress takes soo long in this sport. Wish I would learn it all way faster. But I know, patience is key.. :D

Thank you!

Maybe if I am patient a calisthenics park will appear 🤔
That could be super effective.