Vlog 104 - Outside Handstand Workout - Power!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up guys,

in today's video I show you some exercises of my handstand routine.
I'm still working on getting straigther. So that means I need to press my shoulders completely.

  • get your hips as close as possible to your hands in the beginning
  • Tense your abdomen, thighs and buttocks
  • squeeze your shoulders
  • choose a wide hand position for better balancing

Have fun trying it out!!

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, beautiful practice with fresh music ;)
Like it.
Resteemed

I try to lift me up in the handstand but its sooooo difficult...

The lotus will be next in this pose....hahaha
Maybe one day....

Hey, sorry for the late reply. Very cool video, I enjoyed it a lot!! You're so much better at the handstand than me haha
But I'm working on it and not giving up ;-)

Hey, its not me in the vid :P I wish it would be me ;) your handstand is awesome