Bloons TD 5 Gameplay: Country Road "Deflation" Mode

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Bloons TD 5 Gameplay: Country Road "Deflation" Mode

Hey Steemit, I've uploaded all my Apopalypse Bloons TD 5 Gameplays and Tutorials to Dtube and will now post my Deflation Mode Gameplays. Bloons TD 5 is a tower defense game that has become fairly popular among "youtubers" and since I am an expert in the game I figured I'd upload them to the superior platform...Dtube!!!

Some Strategies I like to use in Deflation Mode...

  • Having a Sun God is almost necessary in this mode as you should try and cross the level 60 barrier and without Sun God this becomes very challenging

  • Dealing with the MOABS in later levels are hard to bring down but Cannon upgraded to level 3, which does 10x damage to MOABS will help. Putting up 1-2 and setting the targeting at "strongest bloon" will help.

  • To help with the Ceramic Boons which will appear fairly early, use the Monkey Sniper upgraded to level 3 as it's not overly expensive and can take them out with one shot. Also make sure you upgrade the firing rate for only $400

I hope you enjoyed my gameplay/tutorial and if you found it useful drop and upvote as it helps and I''m kind to those who help me:-)

Steem On!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good video