Video Tutorial Trik Vol. 10 Index

in #dtube7 years ago


Market Volatility 10 Index is fairly new, the market reminds me of the Binary Code.  When we look at the binary system which we find is a set of digits that are composed of the digits 0 1 and appears to be random so it is very difficult for us to understand what exactly is represented by digits, such as: 010010101010101001101011  Immediately I opened my Binary account and challenged to analyze the movement patterns of movement Market Volatility 0 Index, which is synonymous with the name of Market Volatility 10 Index. Then I try to convert a binary system of 0 to 1 with Spot Price Market Volatility 10 Index.  I tried to calculate and estimate the most profitable regard to trading in this Market. Finally, after I do the conversion continue to occur, I find patterns Binary System 0 1 most profitable.  Well, let me practice this strategy with trading at Market Volatility 10 Index, with steps of analysis as follows:
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)