Sort:  

I bought into the Electoneum ICO so I certainly would love for you to be right on this one, but I don't know how realistic 1000% is with its existing size. Let me elaborate on that a little.

I'll pick Statis the example since it had a similiar start price around $.01 and is one of the top performing ICO's of all time. Stratis did indeed hit $10.00 or 1000x, but it started at a much much lower market cap of only around 1M. Let's assume Electroneum launches at it's .01 ICO sale value - with 4411590293 ETN tokens being distributed on Nov 1st we already have a market cap of $44,115,902.93. Lets assume nothing gets mined at all and we're seekign 1000x. That puts us at a new market cap of $44,115,902,930.00. That's already larger than Etherium and about 40% of Bitcoin, and also nearly 15x the size of Litecoin. I agree that the team looks functionally great, but with the volume in circulation, I don't know if it has the room to grow to be deserving of the #2 currency spot with it's utility. Just my thoughts, but like I said, I hope you're right here and I'm wrong then I can retire early :)

Lets keep our fingers crossed