My DTube & Steemit Intro Video

in #dtube6 years ago


My intro video to DTube & Steemit. I had to record this twice because the first time my video software acted up, and my film was extremely laggy. Then in the second video the resolution got messed up! lol

Anyways, I just describe my excitement to be posting on this platform, and explore the various kinds of content I plan to be creating! Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @izkimar first of all welcome! And yeah I had the same issues but I found a way to work things out right!💫❤️🙏🏽💯 wishing you lots of fun and I am looking forward to read more of your content or watch new video’s! Nice to meet you! Laura

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, nice to meet you as well! Yeah I imagine as I continue editing and editing, eventually I should improve right? :p Plus, I decided to pick up an Adobe Premiere course, now that I'm making the switch from Sony Movie Studio.

Sounds great! Feel free to visit my page and last video💫🙋🏽‍♀️🍀

Ohhhhh this is great welcomeee to the steemit ocean ! :3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!!!

Welcome my friend, please check out my work and follow me 😊

Thank you, following now!

Please my channel

Snoop Dogg smokes 81 blunts a day.


Welcome to Steem @izkimar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks so much! Will be looking into all of those!

Awesome, welcome to steemit man! There is a lot to learn about this STEEM environment. Subscribed. feel free to shoot me a message on Discord if you have any questions.

Thanks man! It's funny, because when I first really dug into DTube a couple weeks ago, I believe one of the first videos I watched was one of yours!

Thanks for the follow and the help! I will hit you up if I am stumped on something lol, and I subscribed to you as well!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you! Honestly I have very little knowledge on crypto, thought it is something I do want to learn more about. So I will definitely check your channel out.

You are welcome to dtube, I like your excitement. I also make interviews, if you like to participate, you are welcome. ☺

Thank you for the welcome! I would be glad to participate!

Do you use discord ? can I find you there to schedule that ?

Yes I do! I just found you on the DTube discord and sent you a PM!

Welcome to Steem, @izkimar!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3291 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Congratulations @izkimar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi izkimar, I have seen a lot of people being good on their video presentation or some on their "Video content"..
but their are a few that have a lot of subscribers with only on their content work, but nor on their video quality neither the presentation..
so,what do you actually think is "WORTH' (the content or the presentation)

I've seen both on other platforms such as YouTube as well. There are some really big creators that have very low presentation quality, but their content is just really good. And then you have those that are the opposite.

I think they both have their place, though I would say I lean more towards the content side of things. I would rather start from a place of having content that is full of substance, and then move towards improving presentation.

I'd say right now my presentation and editing skills aren't the best by any means, but it is something I will work to improve on over time.

Congratulations @izkimar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @izkimar.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @izkimar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!