Mindful Monday - Eyes for Me

in #dtube4 years ago


Mindful Monday
.
.
Tune in here every Monday for a moment of pause to start your week off right!
.
.
I had such a blast on Saturday, performing my original music as part of a sound therapy workshop at @burlingtonpyc. An amazing space with fantastic energy, it was the perfect place for the event.
.
.
Each of the songs I performed was linked to one of the different energetic centers (chakras), and served as a guide to help participants develop an awareness of those centers.
.
.
This particular song is called "Eyes for Me", and is for the heart chakra. It was a song I wrote specifically to change the story or "program" that my heart chakra had been running, blocking me from receiving the love I so desired. That story was that I would never be good enough for anyone.
.
.
By starting the song with how I was currently feeling and ending it with how I WANTED to feel, I consciously changed my state, shifting into a higher vibration that manifested exactly what I desired.

#jackieomusic #tunedsoundtherapy #consciousmusic #originalmusic #guitar #voice #energyhealing #heartchakra


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube