Mindful Monday - Remembering the Oneness

in #dtube4 years ago


Mindful Monday
.
.
Apologies for the late post! The sound of this flute always takes me back to my experiences with the toad medicine, Bufo Alvarius. My shamanic guide for these ceremonies, @oneness_within, used a flute similar to this one to provide a sound anchor for me as I explored other realms of consciousness.
.
.
5-MEO-DMT is a powerful facilitator for seeing beyond the physical world in which we seem so disconnected and separate from each other. With this medicine I was able to feel the oneness that we are, dissolving the illusion of the "self" which is separate.
.
.
This totally shifted my perspective, and opened me up to experiences that have so enriched my life since then. With this flute I can now easily take myself back to that feeling of oneness, reminding myself that all is not as it seems and that we are much more than just the physical. I also use this flute in sessions with clients who are experiencing third eye and crown blockages, infusing the sound with my own experience and inviting them to feel the oneness as well.
.
.
Have you experienced the powerful medicine, Bufo? Are there other plant medicines that have helped you feel connected with everything in the universe? I'd love to hear about your journeys!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube