The big difference!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

If you came over here from other social media there is one big difference you'll notice.
It's the positivity. I'm here on Steemit and Dtube for just over a week now, and every comment on every blog or video I see is a positive one. I've found not one video on Dtube that has a thumb down.
On You tube the thumbs sometimes go down for no reason, none of the people who dislike your content let you now why.
criticism is good, it gives you something you can work on to become a better creater. But why the hate comments, why should we get terrible diseases and die from it. like I said I have till now found none of that here. Is it because they don't have to watch the adds?
I hope I didn't wake any sleeping dogs :) :)

Naamloos-1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacktheflipper! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!