Sort:  

Congratulations @jalentakesphotos!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 1 with 903 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 14,27

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Much appreciated!

Hi jalentakesphotos,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks everyone so much for the love!

This is a bit strange for my taste but even so, this is art. I can see Amanda Spilinga's talent and I know it's not easy to do that. That's a type of art and not everyone is an artist. She is though. Well done and nice video by the way.

Yeah I went on the darker side of the spectrum for this one. Just a little disturbing haha. Thank you for your feedback and checking out the video!