You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kokesh Spin

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I was trying to make a point about an inconsistency that I was seeing, in the limited platform that Graham was giving me by downvoting and having limited RC. So being frustrated I elected to put together an opinion based on what I was seeing.
Not one of my best comments. But there is a point in my opinion that Graham was an irresponsible parent based on what he wanted me to believe. Thanks for the dialog.
BTW this is posted late because I had to wait for my RC to replenish, adding to my frustration.

Sort:  

I was the one who made the decision to not follow through. After I investigated Graham and compiled his data ( superficial data you seen in the screenshots), I began to think of the repercussions of turning over this data to Ben. I concluded that Graham’s actions didnt warrant the outcomes of Ben’s intentions and my services were not completely rendered as a result. I then decided not to pursue any further data mining on Graham and instead chose to expose Ben's operation to Graham so he would be able to take precautions. This is my second time explaining this to you. Either you’re pretending to be obtuse for nefarious investigative reasons or you’re just plain stupid. I would suggest that people refrain from giving you any information from this point on.

Wow thanks for the name calling. I was just trying to get to the bottom of these claims that Graham was putting out there. You did not have to explain your position the second time, I understood it the first time, All I was asking is if you (the one that stopped it) were also the one that was supposed to execute the operation. Small insignificant detail that I was just wondering about. Like I said in another comment, I stand corrected because I saw some evidence the second time that I looked at Patrick's video that showed that an investigation most likely started, and that is something that the Kokesh team needs to explain. I don't know why everyone thinks I have nefarious intentions. As I stated above I became frustrated at one point because people reacted negatively just because I felt that I did not have enough proof. Either way I do not need more information thanks, I am now siding with Graham, and will announce it again next time he comments on the next Kokesh post. The least I can do. I would appreciate, but do not need, a comment on my corrective statement below.

I encourage everyone reading to go to this individual’s profile, and see his comments before he (or she) was flagged. Another weirdo who attacks victims, then cries “poor me” when rebuked, and whose blathering inanity is not worth a second of your time. I don’t address them anymore for this reason.

You are just a negative person I guess. Here I am finally seeing your side of the story and you are still jumping on me. I guess you still do not understand what I was trying to say in any of my comments. Whatever! Peace!