Hello DTube! Vlog 001

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Steamians! Just wanted to introduce myself and try to get a little more comfortable behind the camera.
I'm currently training for a unsupported bikepacking race that's a 1000 mile unsupported mixed terrain sprint over Oregon’s highest paved and unpaved roads. So join me from the comfort of your computer/phone while I sit behind the bars and spin my heart away.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to D.tube! I enjoyed your first vlog. Sounds like it'll be an interesting bike race. Looking forward to your next videos.

Thanks for your support!

Welcome ;)

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Hi Jeremiah,
haha, I also only eat plants and funghi. People are usually not aware that funghi are not plants. :)
I also like cycling - though on spinning bikes!
Looking forward to your training videos.

It's too bad that most people don't know that fungi are an entire kingdom! They are so alien compared to everything else on earth! I like to look at them like our ancestors. Without them we wouldn't live in this beautiful world. And they might just be the ones that save the earth too.

yeah, they have a lot of potential! when it comes to eating up certain materials - that would otherwise remain for centuries - and putting back to the the circle of nature and also when it comes to medicine (antibiotics, etc.). :)