Sort:  

Thanks for the support. I hold a lot of hope for platforms like Steem and I don't want short term thinking to hurt this incredible platform. Small creators need technologies like this.

Do me a favor and re-steem this since you agree. I think this kind of uploading is going to get out of control fast.

Yes, it could. Perhaps many are not taking seriously what plagiarism is and how I.P. laws work. I will spread the word. A good friend of mine writes novels (The Edge of Beyond), song video's (Rattle the Cage, this fall) and movies so I am sensitive to your cause.

Thanks! I appreciate it. Very cool about your friend. I'll check him out.

Ok. Let me know what you think. Paramount pictures has shown some interest in The Edge Of Beyond (Science Fiction future Earth). His music video/short film is being filmed at the end of September with some SAG actors. He wants to enter the film festivals this winter and spring