Ripple (XRP) Trade Analysis for 8-27-2017

in #dtube7 years ago


This video covers technical and fundamental analysis for Ripple on 8/27/2017.

Analysis was done by Jay Grissom.
See more of my work at steemit.com/@jfgrissom.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great as allways !
Thank you !
I also have strong beleives in XRP.
Already bought it, but a little hight.
Well, will wait. Finally it will go up.
=]

I'm with you! I think it has a real future.

I picked a bunch of XRP for a buy and hold position at around $0.24 a few months ago.

This trade is really more about just having some fun.

On a side note:
The conspiracy theorist out there want the banks to go down. I think they may but not with out a fight.

Congratulations @jfgrissom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!