JGV Sings It: Treasure - Original

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Was the week good to you #D.Tube? I'm glad you decided to check out my video. Big shout-outs to all the tribes that have welcomed me into their collective, #CreativeCoin, #PalNet, #WeedCash and, #NeoxianCity!

I make these videos for everyone to enjoy, but mostly I love being able to have a creative outlet for my well-being.

Today's video is another original song. This one was co-written with one of my good friends. Enjoy!

black_wavy_text_divider.png

Treasure


written by: Jon Coriell (Jonny Gun) JGVinSTL

Now I've searched for my treasure
And I found it in that dark and stormy weather
And I like what I see
And know that you're the only treasure for me

I looked to the east and I headed to the west
And I found the treasure I like best
And you know what I've seen cause I've seen it in my dreams
And you you're the only treasure for me
And I like just what I see

Now I'm searched for my treasure
and you know I couldn't get too much better
And I like what I found
And I know I buried my treasure six feet down

And I looked to the north and I have headed for the south
And I found my treasure by word of mouth
And you know what I've seen cause I've seen it in my dreams
And you you're the only treasure for me
And I like just what I see

black_wavy_text_divider.png

Thank you for checking out my video here on D.Tube! I appreciate each and every one of you. What is your treasure? Let me know what you think down in the comments!

Until next time, with big hugs from me...

20190729_151025.jpg

JGV

Creative Coin


websiteTemplate.png

PalNet


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDNaFgU6mdV1SXpa.png

If you have a love for cannabis and want to see some great content about it, I suggest you check out WeedCash
99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXs7wJ4WDXhUvMJzgfni9H92jR8fLtLD3mG4SSkS9YoyFXQEQt5BGb8ZWgugpNPC2i2EaBYqjadm3Ayeqoazr2.png

Do you know about The Cannabis Creative Contest?


Canna Creative Contest.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJqYvky1jr4F9Lx6.png
Neoxian City

coming soon...
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnBCVuDLEqkPEZufk.png

https://jasonvargasmusic.bandcamp.com


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Can't upvote.. !tip

I appreciate the tip man! Thank you for checking it out.

🎁 Hi @jgvinstl! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Fail On #Themorningbowl Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

what is neoxian all about? anything? like pal?

Yes, they are an all encompassing kinda deal like Palnet, but they are more discord focused.

They have contest, giveaways, and a cool system.

I could not find an invite link for the discord though. I probably don't have the ability to create one, but try and get ahold of the mods there in Discord

so you can't use it unless you use the discord?

You can use the tag without the discord, but being part of their discord is kinda the focus.

thanks for the info!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to: