Openmic#139 - Jhon Slowman 1280x720 3,78Mbps 2019-05-31 16-34-10

in #dtube5 years ago


Dear Openmic#139,

This is my first contribution to this big contest. I am a musician who only understands about music. Because music is everything to me.

Hopefully this entry can complete this week's contest. Hope you like it.

And I also make this contribution to all friends in the #sct community and I hope you like this video.

Thank you to Mr @kopasi @sct and the entire #sct team, for pan project.

Your Boy,
@jhon.slowman


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jhon.slowman!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 7,96

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!