Sort:  

Hmmm... Do you own the rights to publish and make money from this video?

What App are you using to track steem price right now?

I'm using @coingecko website and app so check the market rate of steem and other coins and I like them very much!

Plus they are on Steem! Highly recommend you follow them for cryptonews and also support such a big company joining the steem space!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am new comer here. I know nothing about dtube. Can you guide me?

This is not just dtube. I see you post a video of a film in India (without comment or added value), that might be infringing on the copyright law in India (if you are making money off the work of the original Film producer)

I'm not sure how the law in India works but they do have a copyright law.

http://copyright.gov.in/documents/handbook.html

Basically, if you want to post something and make money with it.. Make sure the work is yours and (if you use the work of others, make sure it can be defined under "fair use")

https://fairuse.stanford.edu/overview/fair-use/what-is-fair-use/