Tech Addiction 1 (Candy Crush)

in #dtube7 years ago


## Tech Addiction #1 (Candy Crush)


Tech Addiction #1 starts a new series or category of video for me. It's the Tech Addiction series. Videos of people and the ways they show their attachment to phones, camera, screens, and electronics in general.

Some of these might make you laugh, some might weird you out. Most of all, these videos are meant to document the ongoing saga of humans and their digital experiences.


kandikrush4.jpg


Noticing people falling asleep on the train is pretty funny most of the time. But it's not the kind of thing I would capture on camera.

kandikrush1.jpg

This guy was falling asleep on the train before I even got there. He was in that in between state where you're falling asleep and then waking up like nothing happened.

kandikrush2.jpg

This guy was funny because even though he was 100% gone, he really wanted to play Candy Crush. It's like he couldn't help himself.

kandikrush5.jpg


kandikrush3.jpg


kandikrush6.jpg


When I re-watched the video, I swear I saw his thumb twitching like he was still in the game.

kandikrush7.jpg


kandikrushgif.gif


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wonderful your post i upvoted for you please upvote me iam a new joined please don't farget

Friend thankyou👩

https://steemit.com/art/@chnnu12/hai-steemit-friends-this-is-my-creative-drawing