Code Vein - The Virgin Born Final Boss Fight | Dtube Exclusive #344 ( END )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching my gameplay

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video I go to the final boss, virgin reborn, totally beyond my expectations, very, very difficult, thank you for those of you who have followed my videos from beginning to end, your support is very meaningful and I am very grateful to the steemian always support my gaming channel on dtube, please comment below what games I want to play next, see you and peace out !!!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Sort:  

Your efforts saved us time and helped us learn more about.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.