Create thousands of dollars from your same job. MUST WATCH

in #dtube6 years ago


I figured I would put the body camera on and give you another slice of my life.
Today I took a bus. Why did I take a bus? It cost $2.25, pocket change, sitting on my desk. I went to my job I have at night. So I am spending the money wisely first of all. It will make me money. The cost of my transportation today was $2.25. What was yours and did it make you money? This is a prime example of minimalize to maximize. exercise some sacrifice in your life. Apply your dedication and you can make wine from water my friend. believe me its possible.
If your able to, donations are appreciated to keep the show going and to expand it.
My goal is to become a full time creator for Dtube so an upvote is even better!!
Bitcoin
1LYiUYvg6m4tSJkPKjfNFsvw7cFdAF4qGT
Litecoin
LW53gGXZUCt5oYJ8PPzXw3wzSkm78dMpEw
Etherium
0xe49fC51A7f58b87202eF3Ac8651883E59270f7e2

Buy bitcoin here and receive a 10$ bonus when you get to $100
coinbase.com/join/5a1e96460c6d8800daa09c4e

Youtube
joekyser.com
Instagram
instagram.com/jkyser23
Email
[email protected]
Steemit
steemit.com/@joekyser

Paypal.me/herballiquidizer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @joekyser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dont forget to comment and let me know what you think

Congratulations @joekyser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!