10,000+ Steem Power! Our Big Steem Milestone!

in #dtube6 years ago


In today’s video tutorial I’m going to share with you how I have been able to earn more than 10,000 Steem Power on Steemit. You will see how one of my posts has earned more than two thousand US dollars in rewards and how I redeem these rewards, which are going straight to my Steem wallet. Watch this video now and start earning rewards as I do.

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations 🍾🎉🎈

Congratulations for achieving a huge milestone. Wishing you more success. I have only 500sp but I am working to develop my account. Thanks for sharing your thoughts

congratulations @joeparys best wishes for you

Looks good might think of investing in this. Very powerful to see a steemit user gain 10,000 steempower I remember seeing a video from you around the time you just started congratulation's hope to hear more from you Joe.

Thank you very much @durianwalker for your kind words. I am glad the video is useful for you.

Congratulation for achieving this milestone :) the best is yet to come💪🏾

Learning from videos like yours will make me blow in no time.

Congrats anyways...it is well deserved considering how much you put in.

Keep sharing for our knowledges' sake.

I'm @tomfreeman!

@tomfreeman, thank you for commenting. I am glad my videos are useful for you.

Lol...the mouth tho! @jeoparys

congratulations @joeparys, i might try it too

Even I dont much yet about the topic brcause if my linitet english . Any way thanks you for posting

That's awesome! I'm aiming at a goal of reaching 1,000 Steam Power by my first anniversary on Steem.

I wish you to realize that goal. Thank you for your comment @retro-room.

You failed to mention the potential to lose money on voting bots. What price did you pay for your Steem when you invested?

I’m glad you’re open and honest about your self voting behaviour though.

Oh and one other point. Because you posted this on DTube you’ll lose 25% of your earnings. So you’ll definitely be at a loss for this post with your paid votes.

At one point you said that you had taken your own money, and bought steem. That is still great earnings, 550+ dollars is a great payout. I wish that I had more money to invest. We recently lost everything during hurricane Maria, we were in Puerto Rico. But we will get back on top. Good on you for inspiring others.

I'm new here, but I've already learnt some important stuff about steemit from you. Thanks! :)