EPIC STEEM GIVEAWAY! Thank You To My 25,000 Subscribers! [Bonus Gift Inside!]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Steemit!

This week we crossed two EPIC milestones!

In celebration I wanted to give back to YOU GUYS & this amazing community.

First, For the next 24 HOURS ONLY You Can Enroll in my Bestselling Steemit Online Video Course FREE! Grab You Free Copy Before it's Too Late! Link below!

https://www.udemy.com/steemitcourse/?couponCode=STEEMIT24ONLY

Second, I am giving away 15 STEEM to one lucky follower who shares what they would like me to create my next posts on!

How to participate to win the 15 STEEM!

  1. ***Follow me @joeparys
  2. ***Upvote, Re-Steem and Use Hashtag #giveaway15 in your post / dtube video
  3. ***Create A Short Post / Video Sharing What You Would Like To Create Next!

I.E. - More Steemit tutoials, Crypto talk, Online video courses, ect.. Be creative!!

*****The contest deadline is the date on which this post reaches payout! (7 Days) *****

I'm looking forward to see your posts!

Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 5,000 FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome. Congratulations Joeparys.

Thank you @joeparys for all you do for Steemit!

Thanks to you and the community, Steemit visits in December are up 80% compared to November! 34mn people have been on the website !

Check all the Datas here: Steemit Statistics & Big Data: 🚀 End of 2017 Update 🚀

Am on my way to share write mine now. Tnx for this great opportunity given to all to participate in your giveaway.
Happy steeming!

I found this tutorial HUGELY helpful. This is what I have been needing - a thorough lesson in all aspects of STEEMIT. I have a 100k+ social following across Twitter/FB/IG/mailing list and would love to create a webinar for them about getting involved with Steemit. Perhaps this is something we could do together? Reach out if you are interested. Thanks again for your guidance. Best, Ben

thanks and congratulations

congratulations! Thank you for your helpful posts. I am currently watching your course. I will think about the next thing for you to talk about.

congrats for the milestone

upvoted & resteemed, nice contest

will give my suggestion soon,

thanku man <3 you are just awsome <3 i appreciate your work and follow you <3

Great post...
I hope your post sucses.

congratulations many many, hope may u go ahead to success

Firstly, congrats on the milestone! That's a big one. Thinking about what to create my next posts :)

hmm not easy

Yupp sir resteem done

Congrats for your milestone just remarkable

congratulations bro...
The post is very important...
resteem it

Well @joeparys, you asked!. Me and @minigunner will make a video trying to explain the idea for you. Keep on posting sir!

nice one.all the best.

What's the deadline?

Congrats on your milestone
You deserve it
You are worth it

Congratulations on your milestone

#giveaway15 looking forward to the out come
Am participating

Congrats. Well done! You are ROCKIN!

This post has gratitude of 1.34 % from @appreciator thanks to: @joeparys.

This post has received a 3.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @joeparys

Amazing congrats @joeparys

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.11% vote... I was summoned by @joeparys! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Awesome Joe! Congrats for the awesome milestones :D Always going up. No one can stop You.

GREAT job @jeoparys!!! your youtube tuturials give me an idea on how steemit works... it is so amazing..
thank you for sharing that..!

I just watched your video course on udemy.

hi there .. good to here that u r growing ... i think u shuld make ur next video about how beginner can grow through small investment :)

this is crazyy ...

one of the most inspiring and great teachers here in the platform. thank you sir @joeparys your tutorials and videos are really helpful especially to us, minnows. Have a great day ahead.

@joeparys thanks so much for the videos and courses you make. I'm most of the way through your free course on udemy and let me tell you it's opening my eyes to the possibilities on steemit. I'm going to make my creation post soon. I sincerely hope you get a chance to check it out and let me know what you think. Thanks again shishou!!

Your course is quite expensive, rate of $195, how can i get the free offer

@joeparys Hey man came across one of your videos just wanted to say it was pretty helpful , if you have some free time , I'm new too steem and was wondering if you could check out my blog and give some feedback that may help me out and learn a bit more about too anything really would be greatly appreciated :)

Hello @joeparys! Maybe I missed it, but who won the giveaway? cheers