STEEM IS NOW ON BINANCE! LEARN HOW TO GET STEEM ON BINANCE TODAY!

in #dtube6 years ago


STEEM IS NOW ON BINANCE!

This is MAJOR news for our community!

In this video I share with you how to Buy/Sell/Deposit Your STEEM on the #2 biggest trading volume currency exchange in the world, Binance!

If you found this video helpful would you please consider giving this video a thumbs up, re-steem, and follow me @joeparys for up to date Steemit news!

HELP ME REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Thank you for all of your support!
Sincerely,
@joeparys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

great, that means we are heading in the right direction

binance.jpg

steamit up arrow.jpg

Sign up for a Binance account now and get some Steem before it the price shoots up.

https://www.binance.com/?ref=10812558

That’s huge news! The fact the steem is more accessible for investors can only mean good things the community! Thanks for the post!

Steem is probably my favorite crypto to trade, so the fact that it's now been added to my favorite exchange has made me very happy :)

I like binance the only problem is watching multiple currencies simultaneously!

Its about time binance added steem. Hopefully it brings alot of new people into steem as it is one of the best exchanges.

I bought some more on Binance very shortly after reading your post!

Awesome :D Steem to the moon! :)

Awesome news, Binance is booming and this will help Steemit , since there are many new crypto traders like myself who couldn't get membership to Poloniex etc. Binance is our man!

This is really great news @joeparys! I can see why everyone in the community is excited, rightfully so. When you get listed (finally!) on the #2 exchange, it is definitely something to celebrate about.

I would expect a short term gain/pump...but with Steem, it may keep going!

I would like to note that this is just a small step on the path to the growth we all want & expect to see. Steem is only listed on xxx of the top 15 exchanges now...Binace(2), UpBit(3), Bittrex(10), HitBTC(11), Poloniex(12), Korbit(24), OpenLedger(103) according to CoinMarketCap.

...we still have a LONG way to go, but what a great victory! Let's celebrate the moment and keep steeming on!

Yes! Thank you for sharing and I agree it is a big win but there is still a long way to go :) I am just grateful for this amazing community and being able to be here on Steemit today!

Great one boss
You are my witness and i described you as an amazing person it my introduction post which i will post later Saturday.
I wish i could upvote this $100 with a 100% power
But i am just a fresh baby steemian.
Anyway, i will love it if you upvote my post on my blog to put me in a better form as a new steemian.
Thank you

Great viideo as always, it's aboutt time they listed it!

Thank you! And yes!! Finally :D

am now following you mate! like your content, keep it up=)

This is wonderful news, thanks for giving us a how-to video. I heard Coinbase was going to add new coins this year, but haven't heard a thing since the 1st of January. Have you?

Hi seaslim! Coinbase has added Bitcoin Cash! But nothing else yet I do not think... I am sure they will be rolling out more coins soon!

So a few things my mind went to when seeing this:
-We can use those Binanace coins to get Steem for cheaper
-The Steem coin is now in front of more faces as you mentioned (HODL PPL PLZ lol)
-Now I can buy Steem on the go with the Bianace app

This is the first video Ive seen so far actually showing you how to buy and use Bianace. Thank you for another thorough video @joeparys .

Yes! I wanted to share how to actually buy / sell / trade steem on binance! There will still be more going on since its so new but just wanted to give an intro tutorial!

You the man, looking forward to the next weekly vlog. Keep working hard.

Thank you Joe! I was just going to sign up! Send me your referral ID and I sign up with you.

Here is my referral ID I think :D this should work!

https://www.binance.com/?ref=15068500

Ah! I saw it to late I tried but I think it's to late! I signed up before you send out the link. I was scared that maybe to many sign up and than they block like bitrex now. Anyway put your referral link you description. If people sign up you get always a transaction commission of 20 percent. Dont miss on that opportunity

This is really great news @joeparys! I can see why everyone in the community is excited, rightfully so. When you get listed (finally!) on the #2 exchange, it is definitely something to celebrate about.

I would expect a short term gain/pump...but with Steem, it may keep going!

I would like to note that this is just a small step on the path to the growth we all want & expect to see. Steem is only listed on xxx of the top 15 exchanges now...Binace(2), UpBit(3), Bittrex(10), HitBTC(11), Poloniex(12), Korbit(24), OpenLedger(103) according to CoinMarketCap.

...we still have a LONG way to go, but what a great victory! Let's celebrate the moment and keep steeming on!

thanks for the news. this cryptocurrancy and the technolgy behind it is really interesting. actually im too poor as a student to "play around" with bitcoins and co.. this steemit/steem stuff is a good alternative for my first steps :)

This is only going to help Steem become bigger and bigger!

Do you have any idea when Binance will open withdrawals?

Great share!

What are your thoughts on pegged-SBD? Can you do a video on that?

hi Joe and others
may I have a question please?
how is it I have 0.01 USD earning on a post with 7 upvotes, but some have average 1+ USD per upvote?
in the end of the day, there should be a normal distribution of upvoting power or ...?

This is big news! Thank you for the knowledge fellow Chicagoan.

Very exciting stuff! What do you recommend? Buying Steem and holding it for long term or buying it on binance, transfer to Steemit and convert to Steempower?

Just looking for strategies here team :)

Awesome news, Binance is borring and this will help steemit

Hey @joeparys I'm Irvan Pratama is beginner, give something strong 💪 to stretch like you @vanday

and steemit keeps coming up on all the other networks !!!the hen of the golden eggs

Really, how come I'm hearing this for the first time now. That's awesome news. I see they have all three pairs, BTC, ETH, BNB.

steemit is on too much too well

Tts great to see Steem on Binance.
Now waiting for DoigeCoin. When they will add.

Not sure :) but hope that add that one soon too!

Deal throw Dogecoin is supperb. I do in in cryptopia

Steemit is going places nice one

This is exciting. You have really taught me a lot!

Hey Joe, I'm on section 4 lecture 24 on the course. Nice job !

@joeparys. Any idea why SBD is bearish?

I'm wondering the same thing . . .

Yes, Steem's debut on the #2 cryptocoin exchange should bring many more eyes to Steem! I'm also watching Google's search data and seeing huge improvements in ranking. It looks like this is primed to really do well this year and beyond. Thanks for the Binance tutorial, @joeparys. Exciting times for all!

Very good video and knowledgeable video
You learnt me very important thing by this video
Keep it
I am happy to follow you
Thank you for sharing this post.

That's great, the more exchanges the better..

This post has received a 19.57 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @joeparys

I hope one day Steem is on every exchange. We are the most versatile crypto around. People can't discover it if it's not on the exchanges.

Thank you joeparys for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.01% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Jerry where you been.Joined Steemit because of you and @joeparys 3 days ago. found joe 1st day what a great mentor he is. I click on follow you and now have you on discord w/friends. Now the universe is right. Steem-On

Hey Joe I really enjoyed your course on Udemy. I'll be watching more. I found it really helpful

Sex sells.... they exit scammed us in a glorious fashion! Read below.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@marioiii/best-exit-scam-so-far

You got a 11.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Awesome post. U know i just discovered u recently, i didnt hesitate to follw you, upvote and resteem. Support me , i am new in steemit .Upvote my comment too. Thanks

Alright. It's a good news knowing that steemit development is moving forward fastly.

This is amazing I wish I had news like this
I finally got it from me and I hope to check it out soon
Thank you my dear brother for the good brother @joeparys

Some people recently spoke about the fact that electronic currencies will lose their value in the future, especially after the recent drop in prices, but I think the opposite is true and the future will be for these currencies and i think you agree with me

This is going to be big for the STEEM community! Thanks for the video.

thats great though can you make a post on how to get our steem and sbd from steem it to exchange,actually there are old posts from 2 years available on this topic but steem it has changed a lot may be a new post on that is required

This post has received gratitude of 7.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @joeparys.

Wonderful. Thank you for sharing@joeparys

Great news, I've waited STEEM on Binance for trade ^ ^

That is amazing news. Resteemed this for sure. Thank you

There are 3 pages
Pages