You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Volcanoes Do part 3

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for commenting. But if you haven't watched how do you know how much time and effort went into this? This is a 3 part series which you watched none and i feel you are bullying me based on my decision to buy votes. Without a clear understanding of why i did this or do this. I find that this is the problem with society to many assumptions not enough dialogue. I make vides so people look and think outside the box. I really do appreciate your honesty it is something people are losing in my opinion. God bless

Sort:  

But it is not necessarily about the effort. There are finite rewards each day and they should go where the community decides. I do not buy votes or self vote as it is not up to me.

I'm not trying to be a bully and that is against my nature. I'm doing what I think is best for Steem. I think you will find most others who downvote this have the same motivation.

I have had multi dollar downvotes on my posts this week with no reason given. That's part of the freedom of Steem.

Bullying was a bad word to use i apologize for that. Thanks for commenting and having a dialogue with me

The flags are just to discourage you from buying votes and have nothing to do with the content. Using bid bots to reach on the trending page is something that is frowned upon here after #newsteem . Manual curation is on all time high, you'll get noticed easily if your content is good and needs push.

Thanks for this