You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERSPECTIVE: Looking At STEEM As a Retirement Plan| 20 Years From Now...

in #dtube5 years ago

I have read that they're planning another decrease to author rewards pretty soon. I feel like I may have missed the boat in terms of high rewards. It might be slow growth for me, but... eh, I'm not really here for the money, but I know some people are, so to them I hope they don't get disheartened and leave.

I hope the retirement prediction is true

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What does that mean? Decrease in Author rewards? And where did you read it?
I think if you can, do whatever you must to buy in even if it's 100 steem a month. It will really go a long way in future, sacrifice entertainnent or drink or whatever for sometimw to make it happen 😊