Do you want more money in your bank account ? it's all about video marketing.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I always recommend people to use video marketing as their main tool when they ask me for an advice on how to become more successful in the online world.
Unfortunately, and I know that from experience only 2 percent of them will take my advice.
Adopting the use of video marketing on a daily basis will increase their earnings potential in at least 50% especially if we talking about FaceBook live stream or Google hangout.
Now they can add Dtube as another platform to use.
Feel free to follow me on Steemit at @joinnessi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Video marketing is definitely better then using still images and text alone. I've been struggling with it when trying to market physical products while being low on budget and not necessarily having these products available to film.

Thanks for your comment, i agree with you 100% !!