The Road To 300 SP - It's Not Easy To Stay The Course...That's Why Most Don't!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It's time to really get excited :)

Steem is starting to really capture people's attention. From the development, to the launches of community based tokens...There is something for everyone on this blockchain!

And I hope our little session every week here, can help you on your journey :)

Remember....All questions and comments are not only upvoted, but also awarded a free @SteemBasicIncome unit :)

It's the least I can do and I hope it helps you on your journey, as you add to mine with some awesome engagement and discussions!


Are you new to Steem? Need to some help learning the basics?

We're here to help @SteemSavvy

=> https://www.SteemSavvy.com


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

As always say consistency is the key to success. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

it’s so true. simple. but true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just passed 600SP last night. I agree just stick to it. I am here for the long game.

Posted using Partiko Android

that’s awesome man. congrats!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Jon. Is there any significance to 300SP? Any added benefits after passing that milestone?

Posted using Partiko iOS

we started it as the road to 100 sp. but thought people needed some skin in the game. they kept growing so 300 just seemed like a good number. it’s achievable for many :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem is starting to really capture people's attention. From the development, to the launches of community based tokens...There is something for everyone on this blockchain!

I also have the same view and I see that in last 6 month steem is getting more attention because of many new initiatives, programmes and DApps and Yes here everyone get something of their interest. Nice post @jongolson
Thanks .

thanks. appreciate the comments. and i agree. so much going on. such an amazing place to grow with.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's say this about staying the course... About 26% of my SP is earned on Steem, not bought. And there are people who earned their entire stake, but they started quite early. But the initial liftoff is quite difficult without someone helping you or without some investment.

who knows if hf21 will help more of that lift off. but for sure. you have to have some skin in the game. i’m at about 50/50 myself. maybe closer to 60/40. with the larger chunk coming from my dollar cost averaging.

Posted using Partiko iOS

60/40 is really good! I need to improve my numbers too, but not sure if HF21 will help me with that or more likely, the opposite.

First thanks for the shout out. Staying in the game for the long haul is how you will win the game. You will be rewarded along the way., but stick with it.

Yeah that's a great point...The rewards along the way, to me, are the people you meet, skills you learn and experiences you go through....The journey is the reward!

the road to success is hard that’s why so many fail

Yeah, it's supposed to be bumpy too...The best game plan is to buckle in and enjoy the ride :)

Peservance and patience is the key to winning and succeeding

absolutely. no better combination

Posted using Partiko iOS

3 out 4 already following
Now 4 out of 4 ;p
Yes they have thought me much on understanding this beast called blockchain...

Oh, will you please tag me when you do the Happy Dance pleaseeeee ;p

ha ha ha of absolutely. i’ll make sure everyone has to suffer and watch me dance on camera 🎥 lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D
Can't wait

Finally, I have reached my 100SP... 300SP, here I come!
I don't know my percentages of investment and earnings... I just know that I spend the most of my day here on STEEM!

Yeah most of the time, i forget what day of the week it is here lolol

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!