2017 - THE YEAR I TRAVELED EVERYWHERE

in #dtube6 years ago


This video was filmed entirely on a GoPro Hero 5. what the heck 2017 was epic! Thanks for everyone that followed along and supported me! Who knows what 2018 will bring, but it will be hard to top this!

Edited: Final Cut Pro
Song: LIONE - Leave This Place (ARMNHMR remix)

The Selfie Stick and Mouth Mount that I use are linked below along with all the other gear I use!

Yes I only spend $4500USD. If you want to learn how I have been able to do this watch my backpacking guide here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice edit, man. Looks like it took a lot of preplanning and work to make this video. Your travels look awesome. I've been to a couple of those places. Maybe we'll meet somewhere in the world eventually.

for sure man! that would be awesome :)