How DTube will BEAT YouTube!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and DTube community! I am super new to the world of Blockchains and crypto but this is a video of me actively trying to interpret how DTube compares and will compete with YouTube. I am also actively trying to figure out how the Steemit platform is using blogging and other content creation strategies as a means to mine the steem coins in a similar way that miners mine bitcoins. If anyone can clarify these questions for me in the comments I think that it could create great context for other people that stumble across this video! Please feel free to poke holes in my arguments because at the end of the day I care about knowing what the truth is and your creative criticism also helps me create better content. Thank you for your time and please comment so I can see some of the viewers opinions and your input can create some good conversation!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

https://steemit.com/dedicated/@koles35rus/vsem-vsem-lyudyam-dubl3 https://steemit.com/good/@koles35rus/vsem-vsem-vsem-dubl2 Everyone who likes it or just looks, SUPPORT Please! !! ALL GOOD Thanks in advance !!! It's not so hard for you to vote, do not be so bad people !!!! I'm sorry translated using an Internet translator, I myself am far from English !!!

I Am In Agreement By the way if you want to move your you tube videos to Dtube Here

Congratulations @jorgeramirez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!