You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Town Living!

in #dtube5 years ago

Yes, less people! Also, less city ordinances, and no HOA regulations! No snow tickets, or "your grass is too tall" tickets, or "You got too much crap in your yard and I don't care that it's your backyard, you still have to get rid of it!" tickets, or "I see the tags on this car in your driveway are expired, you need to look into that!" tickets cause I let my bro park his car in my driveway. I mean, good heavens, it's my own driveway, isn't it? It's my own backyard isn't it? So, now we're finally out from under that government thumb we'd been dealing with for years and it's sooo awesome! But, it's also been a lot of work since we've been here, and we still have a heap of work to do, but we're making progress bit by bit.