You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick sketch Procreate IOS

in #dtube7 years ago

Oh you totally should post it! Recording like that is such a cool feature. Unfortunately I haven't used procreate much since for my comic I need to add text, panels and import exisiting photos. I wanted one app to do everything in. I'll try to spend some time mastering the app a little more though. @kommienezuspadt is doing amazing stuff! For the stylus I use an Adonit jot pro, the newest design with the mini Ipad. I'll have to upgrade going forward. The Ipad pro looks great! Maybe that...

Sort:  

Just posted my video! Had fun putting it together, thanks for inspiring me!

I'm sure ProCreate could handle your needs on the photo end of things, but I haven't played around with text options much in it so there I'm not too sure...