You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make $500 with STEEM! 5 Easy Steps

in #dtube6 years ago

The beginning is always the hardest part I guess. :D

I am happy about my lvl 33 Reputation but I´m far away from earning even 10$ or so.
I think there aren´t that much people on here who are interested in pc modding etc. ;)

We´ll see how this platform develops. As long as its fun and some people like my content, its cool.

Sort:  

Hi @jrelooc. Cool you are on with Steem. Here's the thing the are only 700k users of Steem. About a 2 year old platform. YouTube has about 3 billion users. Steem is growing very fast. But it is tiny compared to the big players. Keep it up. Look at me. I messed up on putting a title on my thumbnail. Hahaha. When more and more people find Steem and Dtube. The sky's the limit. Good luck. I followed you. Please follow back.

Already followed. :D