You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduction trading video series

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi Luc, just registered with Seemit so that I could ask you this. I understood your method of breaking bases and looking at charts like ETH as I've been making money with it.. But since I have small account, I need to focus more on your small account builder method.

In the video, you use the SNM/ETH chart. The problem for me is the spread of this chart can be huge so, I can't buy at the bottom and expect 15%/20% profit the next day as that can be the spread. So if I use the chart scanner, it's can be pretty overwhelming to check each alert and see if we can still buy at the very low spread when it just dropped. From the video you mention, it appears to happen everyday with SNM/ETH, but I don't understand why is that the case.

Second question, do you trade mostly ETH pairs for the small account builder? Thanks!