open mic week 63 Juna dutch - Rap Bars!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



My real entry for the open mic week.
Click that follow or subscribe button 🚀🚀🚀


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can't hear performances on DTube, yet. Stops every 2 seconds and leaves you hanging. Please add a YouTube link.

Here's me hanging with @heimindanger, the creator of DTube.

dtube_and_luzcypher.jpg

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thanks bro i just added the link! for youtube! oh damn youve been places bro! thats sick!

I ain't much one for the gangsta attitude, but that was pretty dope, brother!

Wish you best of luck! I pray you win


Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

you are like a star.. Goood luck..

wooo some pocket flow right here! really love it! had me movin. great instrumental and mad drop onit