The Backrooms Game | Indie Horror

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello and welcome to The Backrooms Game.

The Backrooms Game is based on a creepy pasta that originated somewhere on 4chan. It was developed and produced by David Campbell III.

The objective? To find the exit and get out alive.

Alright. Sounds simple enough. Only there's one caveat:

You gotta check your watch every 30 seconds or you'll go mad.

Oh and you're being hunted by some monster who happens to occupy the backrooms.

Sounds like fun, doesn't it?

..................................................................................................................................................................................

My Review

Frankly, I was a little disappointed. Although the game does a good job of building tension and producing a dreadful atmosphere; the monster didn't showed up which kinda left me hanging. Sorta like blue balls. Which is a very shitty feeling. Anyhow, if you enjoy this video or like this type of content then go ahead and hit that subscribe button. Or not. I don't care. I simply upload these videos for my enjoyment.

If you want to try this game out for yourself then here's the link --> https://pieonaplateproductions.itch.io/the-backrooms-game

Go ahead and try to beat my record... I dare ya!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey there! Thank you for the offer, I really appreciate it!

Your Discord link is invalid... :(