Sort:  

Oh THANK GOD, I actually thought you had a little Elliot that waves at you or something. So what is this, like some voodoo magic to bring in the big bucks or what? Hey, you look like you can afford it. How about an upvote, huh?

You are more likely to get flagged than upvoted, with that attitude.

HO HEY OK no offense man. I thought is was like cool chill vibes in here, or what? Am I wrong?

Hey, let me ask you something. Are you weird?

Every one is weird depending on who you ask. Try earning upvotes, instead of begging for them.

Begging and asking are two different things. Are you having a hard time seeing the difference? And your response is kinda bot-ish, gmr-bot-swana, Is this one of those AI chat script bots?

Congratulations. It must be a new experience for you. If you try real hard you may even have another thought before to long.

Once again, very "bot-ish" thing for you to say. Let me ask you this, G-M-R "bot" swana, what is you take on love? Do you find it difficult to feel love as a bot? Are human emotions something foreign to you?

That's what I thought.