We Are Too Close, And We Have To Keep Going... Please Be Part Of This Journey

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Heya SteemVerse Friends,

Yes, here's another Call Out to cast your vote at dpoll for @theycallmedan's 10k delegation. We are running out of time. We are just hours away and we are currently at No.1. All thanks to the Communities on the SteemVerse who have come together to help us cross the finish line. But we are not sitting down easy until we actually cross that line.

I am amazed at the members of the SteemitBloggers,( that just had a name change at the start of this year to PowerHouseCreative). Founder @Jaynie and her right hand man @Zord189, along with the small army with the biggest fight I have seen in the longest time, came together to reach everybody who can help. And I am even more amazed at everyone who stepped up and reached out. This will really be the story of David :)

If you have not voted, then please, please do help us cross that finish line at No. 1

How to vote?

  1. Click the below link.
  2. Login to steemconnect
  3. Select 'steemitbloggers'
  4. And you're done!!

VOTE FOR @STEEMITBLOGGERS HERE

Thank you so so so much <33

Source of The Hustle - Van McCoy
Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

Communities That Help Me Grow

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator

@OneLoveDtube || @DRisers

Part of the LinkSeven77 Iniative by @NathanMars // @NathanMars7 to grow DTube

PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fingers crossed

PHC gave it their all
We can take comfort in knowing the winner did their best too <3

Hey hey hey..don't hang on the gloves! Anch check bluemists newest post :)

Oh wow!!!
I was hoping for something like this
For someone to see the effort
Whoohoooo
Do The Hustle :D

LOL! Now I have that song playing in my head nonstop, @kaerpediem! Awesome, awesome video, now let's all...


via GIPHY

😂 😊 💜

hahahaha
and we will continue just in a different capacity I guess... but who knows what could come out of this
Let's wait and see what happens next
Happy to be doing the "hustle" down that yellow brick road with you :D

Hahah @zekepickleman...I associate this guy soo much with you I was pretty sure you've written the comment :D and noticed it's not you after I've read it first :D

Love the video! Hoping we make it.....SO CLOSE!

I just couldn't bring myself to check first thing this morning
So I mulled around, house chores and all and then.....
Well, we still won
We got to know the Steemians in the House and out
And we won because we put our best foot forward, we did everything we could without playing dirty
And the numbers on that poll..... we have less than 100 members... how crazy is that?
<3

Yes, it was a very uplifting experience to see how we all pitched in and pulled together. And in the end we rewarded. I feel like I know the community better now, bring on the next challenge!

Yes! Together we can make it Kaerpediem 👍

#powerhousecreatives 💪💪

P.s. wow, I love the video! Great collage of some of the members 🙂

That video with the members is made by @zord189
Yeah, he did a great job while working, writing posts, communicating with other communities, rah raging with the PHC members....
What a crazy ride it was
Well, the win is in knowing the kind of Steemians we are hanging out with at the PowerHouseCreatives and the Steemians they are hanging out with out on the SteemVere :D

Please tell me you somehow set this to auto post at 4am my dear. Good luck!

No, I recoded it earlier in the day
But I had a potluck and guests to attend and it was for the kinda people who'd have done in Real Life what the PowerHouseCreatives did on the SteemVerse.
So I had to be present, spent time with them.
And once they left, got to a quick edit.
At that point, when you are so close... you just sprint :D

You know. Because i am moved to tears by how much we, the small community, each with big heart, hustle together to win this. Not just for ourselves but for others. Remember @jaynie will even go out of the community and hunt those underreward post and rally us to support the Creator. So many awesomeness in this community. And yes, some say @jaynie is strict to make it compulsory to support one another or else we can't be in the community, but isn't that what a family does? We don't come in as parasite. We do symbiosis.

Thank you for this video to represent us. It is heartwarming. I felt my tears are brewing. Really..

Upvoted and resteemed. Tweeted.

Yes The Love Bug that goes around sharing some love with those who are not in the House.
We have a good thing going
I was amazed at how everyone pulled their weight
Even the custodians of other communities
It was amazing to see everything unfold
There's a feel good movie in here :D
So glad you are on this journey too @iamjadeline
Sometimes when I feel it is too much... or whether it is worth it... I always come out of it with a Resounding YES.... as long as the Steemians I have to come to love and respect are here, I will be here too <3

And David has madeee it :)) Kind of ;)

Heya
hahahaha.... he came through eh?
:D

I just came by with this comment to thank you for all the work in the challange,
i am going to all our communityblogs and express my feelings after just finding out that we won and we have to thank @bluemist for that but i also want to say that i as a member appreciated all you did for the contest, and to say your an awsome member and PHCfriend,
Blog you soon,
Gr. Britt

Heya Britt
Yeah, what a challenge?
And what a save :D
I was thinking of doing something similar with all the voters :)
To say thank you
No surprise you beat me to it EL partner hahaha
Thank you for being the girl with dreams <33

Yes our voters, we couldnt have done it without them, what did you have in mind?

I was just going to go say thank you especially to those who are not in the House for the believe and support and hopefully have enough to upvote their latest post... just a small thank you gesture :)
Actually after last night, I couldn't bring myself to look at the poll
This morning I woke up and still couldn't do it... I wanted to prolong the possibility of that celebration... but you know, it is a celebration
I feel a ripple effect with everything that has happened in the last 7 days :)

Thats what i felt, i was out and was checking my phone on the toilet hahah
We Will see what the future Will bring

We came, we conquered and although we didn't make it to the top, we stood by each other to the very end.
With that, we're all winners !!

We won in so many different ways.
And I think it will be a long time before anyone forgets who PHC is :D

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow, i wish you the best on all of this, very competitive and amazing, your work is so amazing