You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERSPECTIVE: Looking At STEEM As a Retirement Plan| 20 Years From Now...

in #dtube5 years ago

This has been my plan all along
And I'm hanging out with some people I like... so it's not too hard
17 years isn't too far away... and if I am not around it will go to the kids...
Thanks to you, I just gave them some instructions :D

Sort:  

I will be 76 then. My kids definitely needs money now and will take any of mine. Lord, give me strength!

You should have a weekly project for your kids. They all work together and everyone gets a post out. It can be anything. School work even or a creation they made. They everyone resteems including you. Less than one hour - done! Friday night steeming with the kids, or whatever name.

If you need any more unasked for advice, I am always here :)

Yeah the youngest is on the Spunkeemonkee challenge and one more keeps pestering me for SteemMonsters
I was supposed to have already started him on it

But thought I’d just tell them what needs to be done incase something were to happen.
i don’t have much ... now... bit still I want them to be prepared
I’d be 68 🙃 and your advice is always appreciated 😊

You Can Still Travel Around the World at 76! Enjoy the remaining part of your life to the Max😊😊😃

Hehee.... Better give them those Keys already! I doubt they will need to work by then if you keep up like this. Too Much Wealth for them to make use of.

hahahaha
I like the sounds of that