TOGAF 9.1 meets Archimate 3.0 for Enterprise Architecture - Go Steemians

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch TOGAF 9.1 meets Archimate 3.0 for Enterprise Architecture - Go Steemians video on DTube


Hi There, This is my first post on DTUBE and boy am I excited. Please let me introduce myself. Don't worry I'll be brief. :)

My MISSION is to ;
Give real world Enterprise Architecture insights to aspiring professionals.

What is Enterprise Architecture I hear you ask? Imagine you want to build a company. What business process, what data, what applications and what technology do you need? This is where the enterprise architect connects all of the dots and architects your company. That's me. I've made a business out of training people how to build companies with an international open standard that has over 70,000 certified practitioners world wide.

If you would like the examples illustrated follow me on Steem and away we go.

Sort:  
  1. Connect on LinkedIn. www.linkedin.com/in/karl-stanley-773a999a
  2. Message me
  3. I authorise a link to Drop Box
  4. You https://www.paypal.me/KarTalCommunications/25
  5. I send you the link to the answers you seek.

Kind Regards
Karl
https://www.youracclaim.com/users/karl-stanley