You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 : Journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello dear Nathan,

Ava and I have been so ill. I think it is going around. I heard everyone from Graylan of One Love to Stackin (Charles) has been sick with a nasty cold! Well we have it bad over here! Poor Ava has tonsils like large grapes.. she can hardly swallow. I had my tonsils removed so my sickness is not as bad as hers. I am lucky. The doctors wont take her tonsils out unless she gets 4 or more infections per year. And over all Ava really hardly ever gets sick. So she will just have to keep them I guess. For now anyways. As soon as we are well (I am hoping within 4-7 days with the antibiotics) we will both film our CV for our 7 family.

I was wondering about some kind of initiative to lift up a family member in need in the future. Or perhaps even now. For example our friend @murathe is seeking the required amount of SP to have the necessary skin in the game. I understand everyone may not be keen on the idea but perhaps those who donate to people such as this lovely gentleman as a way to contribute to the growth of the project/family members could have some kind of incentive. I guess maybe it makes sense in my head but maybe this is not a good idea. I know not everyone will want to do such a thing. Anyhow if anyone wants to help contribute I will match any SP given to @murathe from my own acct.

Let us lift each other up and spread love and positive vibes!

Anyone want to join me in lifting our friend up drop me a line please! <3 <3 <3

Much love to all of you who read this and I am sending you my sincere appreciation Nathan <3

xoxo