Sort:  

Reminds me of the rush hour 2 bloopers. Where Chris tucker keeps asking, what is this shit! (His line) and they keep telling him. I believe it's part 2. Maybe one. But you should watch them.

YASSSS best movies ever!!!!

lol the episode 1 all of laugh hehe :)

hehe thanks city ❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

My Pleasure :)

You got me. I can't think of anything better than something by hand from a nurse.

She'll give you the love that you've been missing!
Who – WHO – wouldn't want that?

hehehe ahh yes the famous line!! hehehehehehe by hand no less!!! :P

That's some crazy MFer sh@t right there.. but in the best way :)

Fo DAMN SURE! hehehehe

LOL the dude on the bed tried to merge with a tree for sure

Excellent hunny I really appreciate your excellent vlog

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear Mamun!

Love them...👍 These Silly's bloopers make perfect shots👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't stop laughing.. headnurse help me... haha.. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

hehehee hands Pri more Laughing gas! hehehehe

Wow! What a stress releasing vlog. So many time repeating words.are you practicing to remember any particular sentence or teaching someone.?
Anyway it made me to laugh heartly..he he..he.lol
Thank you @kawaiicrush

Just shows how great you make your content as it is not easy to pull off productions like these! Thanks for sharing as it gives perspective on the hard work that goes into making videos and how much you enjoy it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no the Steem Mummy got in a full body cast. Maybe he was looking for the Steem Aliens. Or the Steem Aliens got to him. Perhaps just a case of too much broccoli for lunch. Too Funny.
For sure dear. I can see so much talent here. You are going to go so very very very very far with the Steem Nurse. Already the world is cheering for the Steem Nurse. As the world embraces for the ultimate solution. I think we have found that solution. You are such an inspiration to everyone in this community. It brings tears to my eyes. As the joy feeling is so intense, that the smell of success is very near.

Thanks for Sharing. Sincerely JR

This made me smile 🙂

Some guy called Dan... Otherwise known as @ someguycalleddan 😂

Great blooper reel Steph

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes the bloopers is funnier than the movie @kawaiicrush LOL
Well I hope that @theycallmedan give @steemnurse some consolation delegation :P

You guys always have so much fun that is what is so cool about your vids!!!